Upcoming Events!!!

Upcoming Events!!!
For More Info Check out my website: www.melaniemasonauthor.com

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

On the Third Day of Christmas an author gave to me . . .

It's giveaway time!

It's day three of the 12 Days of Christmas Book Giveaways and that means it's my day to host a giveaway.

Two winners will win an e-copy of my new release 'Tis the Sneezin'! (Winners will be chosen at the end of the giveaways.)

All you have to do to win is follow these prompts: http://www.amazon.com/gp/giveaway/home

I'm not the only author hosting giveaways on this blog tour. There are plenty of other Sci-fi/Paranormal/Fantasy and Romance/Mystery authors taking part in the festivities. 

Here's the list to hop on board this 12 Days of Christmas Book Giveaways train:


Day 1 Monday 12/14/16 -- Brittany Mills
                                            Tamara Passey http://www.whyigetup.blogspot.com/

Day 2 Tuesday 12/15/15 -- Jason Zandri
                                            Melanie Mason http://www.melaniemasonauthor.com

Day 3 Wednesday 12/16/15 -- Nicole Zoltack
                                                 Ava Mallory (That's me!)

Day 4 Thursday 12/17/15 --  James D. http://writingdreams.net/?p=4311
                                               KJ Traynor http://www.killarneytraynor.com/wanderings

Day 5 Friday 12/18/15 -- Bron Whitley http://www.ajharred.wordpress.com/
                                         Rachel Skatvold www.rachelskatvold.com

Day 6 Saturday 12/19/15 -- Jennifer Kibble https://phoenixelement.wordpress.com/
                                               Kari Trumbo www.theeditorsnote.com

Day 7 Sunday 12/20/15 -- Lea Doue http://www.leadoue.com/blog
                                           Brenda Anderson http://brendaandersonbooks.com/blog/

Day 8 Monday 12/21/15 -- Emily Bates https://bumblesbooks.wordpress.com/giveaway/
                                            Stacy Monson https://landof10000words.wordpress.com/bloggingfun/

Day 9 Tuesday 12/22/15 -- Peggy Urry http://peggyurry.blogspot.com/
                                            Anna Del C 

Day 10 Wednesday 12/23/15 -- Cassie Sheils
                                              Valerie Ipson valerieipson.blogspot.com

Day 11
Thursday 12/24/15
 -- Angela Carling http://angelacarling.blogspot.com/
                                                Frances Hoelsema www.franceshoelsema.wordpress.com

Day 12
Friday 12/25/15
 -- Tara Ellis http://taraellisauthor.blogspot.com/
                                            Marianne Sciucco http://mariannesciucco.blogspot.com/

Hop on board! Meet some fabulous authors and win some great prizes!

Good luck and Happy Holidays!

No comments: